Where in the US is Massage in Schools?

To find out more about a particular branch, click on the branch below.

Colorado
Hawaii
Utah

Forming Branches

Arkansas
Alexa Pittenger
alexapittenger@gmail.com

Arizona
Natalie Soderquist
ncsoderquist@gmail.com

California
Jaye Bruce
jayebruce@yahoo.com 

Iowa
Kristin Lucas
krisg.lucas@gmail.com

Illinois
Muriel Reymond
mamu.reymond@gmail.com

Kansas
Teresa Claiborne
Rickteresa79@gmail.com

Maryland
Bianca Henderson
bianca.massage@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Susan Hayes
susan@healinghandsforall.com

Montana
Peggy Byrde
hhppeggy@yahoo.com

Nevada
Beth Collins
bethcollins@massagetherapy.com

New Jersey
Sue Rexford
suesrex@yahoo.com

New Mexico
Stephanie Thomas
IslandIndianBlues@gmail.com

New York
Holli deLeon

hdeleonlmt@tmhealingcenter.com

Ohio
Tracy Leverknight

tleverknight@gmail.com

Oregon
Lorraine Trump
lorrie.trump@gmail.com

Marissa Emery

Virginia
Kaye Levy
Klevy1@peoplepc.com

Washington
Talya Shmuelov
talyam3@gmail.com

 

Where in the World is MISP?
www.massageinschools.com

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada/Québec, Canada/British Columbia, Canada/Ontario, Chile, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Wales, Northern Ireland, Scotland, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, USA, Venezuela

“To say that the growing child is affected by her environment is rather an understatement; she is affected by the impressions of the world as deeply as she is affected by the substance of the world…Making sense of the world begins with the sense of touch.” 
~Martyn  Rawson and Michael Rose

Comments are closed.


Slideshow


Join Us

https://www.facebook.com/groups/240155026066167/ http://twitter.com/#!/misa_us